Faculty E-Mail Addresses

  Margaret Allen mailto:mallen@bcbe.org
D.D. Andersen mailto:dandersen@bcbe.org
Susan Avery mailto:savery1@bcbe.org  
Carolyn Bennett mailto:cbennett@bcbe.org
          Linda Bohannon mailto:lbohannon@bcbe.org
  Hank Bostwick mailto:hbostwick@bcbe.org
Robin Brackman mailto:rbrackman@bcbe.org
Chris Bridges mailto:cbridges@bcbe.org
  Shastady Bridges mailto:sbridges@bcbe.org
Sabrina Brown mailto:sbrown@bcbe.org
  John Cabauatan mailto:jcabauatan@bcbe.org
Blair Callaway mailto:bcallaway@bcbe.org
Tommy Catlin mailto:tcatlin@bcbe.org
Julie Champion mailto:jchampion@bcbe.org
Cynthia Chapman mailto:cchapman@bcbe.org
  Emily Chastain mailto:echastain@bcbe.org
Marcy Covington mailto:mcovington@bcbe.org
Sharon Craver mailto:scraver@bcbe.org
Sandra Dixon mailto:sdixon@bcbe.org
  Gregory Dodd mailto:gdodd@bcbe.org
Donna Drescher  
Marcus Early mailto:mearly@bcbe.org
Brenda Eddins mailto:beddins@bcbe.org
Alan Edwards mailto:aedwards@bcbe.org
Jill Ferguson mailto:jferguson@bcbe.org
Kurt Forbus mailto:kforbus@bcbe.org
Thea Ford mailto:tford@bcbe.org
Joe German mailto:jgerman@bcbe.org
Brian Grantham mailto:bgrantham@bcbe.org
Raymond Hamilton mailto:rhamilton@bcbe.org
Chris Hammac mailto:chammac@bcbe.org
Chesley Harrison mailto:charrison@bcbe.org
Jimmy Harrison mailto:jharrison@bcbe.org
Deanda Hartley mailto:dhartley@bcbe.org
Indiana Houston mailto:ihouston@bcbe.org
Martha Howard mailto:mhoward@bcbe.org
Tiffney Howard mailto:thoward@bcbe.org
Wayne Howard mailto:whoward@bcbe.org
Ashley Howell mailto:ahowell1@bcbe.org
Mary Hughes mailto:mhughes@bcbe.org
Shannon Johnson mailto:sjohnson@bcbe.org
Wendy Johnson mailto:wjohnson@bcbe.org
Shane Jones mailto:sjones@bcbe.org
Catherine Kane mailto:ckane@bcbe.org
Lawrence Karl  mailto:lkarl@bcbe.org
Wes Lathan mailto:wlathan@bcbe.org
Randy Lee mailto:rlee@bcbe.org
Sherry Lee mailto:slee@bcbe.org
Tim Lopez mailto:llopez@bcbe.org
  Wendi Lores mailto:wlores@bcbe.org
Shannon Martin mailto:smartin@bcbe.org
Stella Martin mailto:smartin2@bcbe.org
Ricky Maurin mailto:rmaurin@bcbe.org
  Shea Maurin mailto:smaurin@bcbe.org
  Brad McAbee mailto:bmcabee@bcbe.org
  Tina McDuffie mailto:tbeverly@bcbe.org
Dendy Messick mailto:dmessick@bcbe.org
Alissa Murphy mailto:amurphy@bcbe.org
  Parker Nelson mailto:pnelson@bcbe.org
Jean Newman mailto:jnewman@bcbe.org
Jimmy O'Cain mailto:jocain@bcbe.org
Cheryl Owen mailto:cowen@bcbe.org
Patti Owens mailto:powens@bcbe.org
Cherry Peek mailto:cpeek@bcbe.org
Ardina Pollard mailto:apollard@bcbe.org
  Jennifer Rachel mailto:jrachel@bcbe.org
Mildred Randerson  
Cortney Robinson mailto:crobinson@bcbe.org
Mark Rosser mailto:mrosser@bcbe.org
Jill Rowland mailto:jrowland@bcbe.org
Pat Siano mailto:psiano@bcbe.org
  Dena Skinner mailto:dskinner@bcbe.org
Christina Smith mailto:csmith@bcbe.org
Sherry Smith mailto:ssmith1@bcbe.org
Keri Steeley mailto:ksteeley@bcbe.org
Ann Talbert mailto:atalbert@bcbe.org
Melissa Taylor mailto:mtaylor1@bcbe.org
  Monica Taylor mailto:mtaylor@bcbe.org
Mark Thompson mailto:mthompson@bcbe.org
Chris Warner mailto:cwarner@bcbe.org
David Watson mailto:dwatson@bcbe.org
Todd Watson mailto:twatson@bcbe.org
  Joel Williams mailto:jwilliams@bcbe.org
  Martha Williams mailto:mwilliams@bcbe.org
Beverly Wenzel mailto:bwenzel@bcbe.org
  Lisa Wood mailto:lbreckner@bcbe.org
  Mary Woodruff mailto:mwoodruff@bcbe.org